When will you get the Update for iOS 14 and iPadOS 14 in Time Zones Around the World?

 When will you get the Update for iOS 14 and iPadOS 14 in Time Zones Around the World?

Apple’s official public release of iOS 14 and iPadOS 14 is finally set to drop on Wednesday, September 16

As all of you Know that iOS 14, iPad Os 14, Watch Os & TV Os will be available for Download Today (September 16 2020)

But any of you know the exact time where it will be available for you based on various timezones?

Here’s a breakdown of when Apple’s new operating systems are expected to become available based on other times zones in the United States and around the world

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Raleigh, North Carolina — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day
  • Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST next day

Do you Know which all Phones are Compatible with iOS 14 ?

  • iPhone 11 Pro
  • ‌iPhone SE‌ (2020)
  • iPhone 11 Pro Max
  • iPhone 11
  • iPhone XS
  • ‌iPhone XS‌ Max
  • iPhone XR
  • ‌iPhone‌ X
  • ‌iPhone‌ 8
  • iPhone‌ 8 Plus
  • ‌iPhone‌ 7
  • ‌iPhone‌ 7 Plus
  • ‌iPhone‌ 6s
  • ‌iPhone‌ 6s Plus
  • ‌iPhone SE‌ (2016)
  • iPod touch (7th generation)

Do you Know which all iPads are Compatible with iPad OS 14 ?

  • All iPad Pro models
  • ‌iPad‌ (7th generation)
  • ‌iPad‌ (6th generation)
  • ‌iPad‌ (5th generation)
  • ‌iPad‌ mini 4 and 5
  • iPad Air (3rd generation)
  • ‌iPad‌ Air 2

‌watchOS 7‌ can be installed on Apple Watch Series 3, Series 4, and Series 5 models. It is not compatible with the original first-generation Apple Watch, Apple Watch Series 1, or Apple Watch Series 2.

‌tvOS 14‌ is designed to run on the fourth- and fifth-generation ‌Apple TV‌ models. It is not compatible with earlier versions of the ‌Apple TV‌, as those models do not support tvOS.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments